Wool from Filges -
    sustainable & beautiful!

Since more than 30 years Wollmanufaktur Filges delivers high-quality goods throughout the world! Our products are marketed through specialized trade only, e.g. via important companies like Hans Natur, Waschbärenversand, Echtkind and many others. But also organic shops and crafts shops are part of our clientele. We are happy to assist you in finding a seller near to you. Have a good time looking around on our website ...


News


Our sheeps wool fertilizer

Our fertilizer pellets are made from Bioland sheeps wool. From February 2018, private clients can order them for the garden season.Sheeps wool fertilizer is a highly efficient, ecological, multifunctional fertilizer with a long-term effect of up until 10 months. Sheeps wool contains precious plant nutrients...

...more ⟩⟩
































Legal Details


Liable: Peter Filges

Wollmanufaktur Filges
Otto-Hahn-Straße 5 | 49134 Wallenhorst | Germany | Tel: 05407 - 3489 444
Email: mail[at]wollmanufaktur-filges.de
Webdesign: schultz' buero
www.schultz-buero.de



We have no inflence on the current and future design or content of linked websites and assume no responsibility for contents that are out of our sphere of responsibility and that can be reached from this website via a hyperlink.

The contents and works shown on this website are protected by copyright. Any use not authorized by German copyright law needs prior written consent from the copyright owners. Any trademarks named on this website that, as the case may be, are protected by third parties, are entirely subject to the provisions of the respective trademark law and to the ownership rights of the respective registered owner. Photography: Manfred Pollert
www.pollert.de

Damit diese Webseite problemlos funktioniert, verwenden wir Cookies. Dabei kommen ausschließlich technisch notwendige Cookies zu Einsatz. Unter keinen Umständen sammeln wir personenbezogene Daten in Nutzerprofilen oder geben diese Daten an Dritte weiter. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

[ OKAY ]


Produkte von Filges -
    nachhaltig & schön!

Seid nunmehr über 30 Jahren liefert die Wollmanufaktur Filges qualitativ hochwertige Waren in die ganze Welt! Unsere Produkte werden ausschließlich über den Fachhandel vertrieben. Über namhafte Firmen wie z.B. Hans Natur, der Waschbärversand, Echtkind und vielen anderen. Auch Bioläden und Bastelgeschäfte gehören zu unseren Kunden. Gerne sind wir behilflich, wenn Sie einen Händler in Ihrer Nähe suchen. Viel Spaß beim Stöbern auf unserer Seite ...


Filges Aktuell


Schafwollpellets / Wolldünger

Angebot für Privatkunden. Preise und Verpackungsgrößen in Kürze....

...weiterlesen ⟩⟩































Impressum


Verantwortlich: | Peter Filges

Wollmanufaktur Filges
Otto-Hahn-Straße 5 | 49134 Wallenhorst | Telefon: 05407 - 3489 444
Email: mail[at]wollmanufaktur-filges.de
Webdesign: schultz' büro
www.schultz-büro.de



Wir haben keinen Ein­fluss auf die aktuelle und zukünf­tige Gestal­tung und Inhalte verlinkter Seiten und haften nicht für Inhalte, die außerhalb unseres Verant­wortungs­bereiches liegen und über einen Hyper­link von dieser Web­site aus erreichbar sind.

Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte und Werke sind urheber­rechtlich geschützt. Jede vom deutschen Urheberrecht nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung der Urheber. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Waren­zeichen unter­liegen unein­geschränkt den Bestim­mungen des jeweils gültigen Kenn­zeichen­rechts und den Besitz­rechten der jeweiligen einge­tragenen Eigen­tümer.

Fotografie: Manfred Pollert
www.pollert.de
und Peter Filges